alarm-ringing ambulance angle2 archive arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up at-sign baby baby2 bag binoculars book-open book2 bookmark2 bubble calendar-check calendar-empty camera2 cart chart-growth check chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up circle-minus circle city clapboard-play clipboard-empty clipboard-text clock clock2 cloud-download cloud-windy cloud clubs cog cross crown cube youtube diamond4 diamonds drop-crossed drop2 earth ellipsis envelope-open envelope exclamation eye-dropper eye facebook file-empty fire flag2 flare foursquare gift glasses google graph hammer-wrench heart-pulse heart home instagram joystick lamp layers lifebuoy link linkedin list lock magic-wand map-marker map medal-empty menu microscope minus moon mustache-glasses paper-plane paperclip papers pen pencil pie-chart pinterest plus-circle plus power pushpin question rain reading receipt recycle reminder sad shield-check smartphone smile soccer spades speed-medium spotlights star-empty star-half star store sun-glasses sun tag telephone thumbs-down thumbs-up tree tumblr twitter user users wheelchair write yelp youtube

Patient Reviews

Lake Oconee Eye Care

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5.0 (based on 43 customer reviews)

  • Feb 15, 2018

    Ms Rose Asher is amazing. She is so helpful, explains things clearly. I've been seeing Dr. Susan Lee for a few years now and she's always been through, helpful and very knowledgeable. Thank you Lake Oconee Eye Care. All of your staff is top notch!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/OhAngela3/activity/10213273716856360
  • Feb 06, 2018

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s108105328256702434985!2s0x88f6f310ba91d1c5%3A0x942fcda9130873e
  • Feb 03, 2018

    Had a wonderful visit at Lake Oconee Eye Care today. The staff was courteous and professional, and Dr. Perry Lee took an ample amount of time to explain my treatment options and follow up plan. As a patient with a family history of glaicoma, it is wonderful to know that the doctors here dilate the eyes to look for diease that can cause devastating vision loss like glaucoma, macular degeneration, diabetes and melanoma to name a few. I would highly recommend this practice!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s114784933578553957846!2s0x88f6f310ba91d1c5%3A0x942fcda9130873e
  • Jan 25, 2018

    Friendly , professional staff. Everyone was cheerful ; happy staff makes for happy customers. Also a pleasant and immaculate environment. I only intended to have an eye exam but went ahead and purchased my glasses after I saw the selection and was impressed with the entire experience!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/diana.m.moreno.35/activity/10215484886580803
  • Jan 24, 2018

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s106620194704568322647!2s0x88f6f310ba91d1c5%3A0x942fcda9130873e
  • Jan 19, 2018

    Entire staff are fantastic! VERY professional. Didn’t wait long and all of my questions were answered. I will be recommending Lake Oconee Eye Care to all of my friends and family.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/jeanie.ashley/activity/10215040123257248
  • Jan 13, 2018

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s107008529140351239228!2s0x88f6f310ba91d1c5%3A0x942fcda9130873e
  • Jan 08, 2018

    Drs. Perry and Susan Lee are great if you need eye care this is the place to go, all of the staff is great.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/lakeoconeeeyecare/reviews
  • Dec 22, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s113189048075154862845!2s0x88f6f310ba91d1c5%3A0x942fcda9130873e
  • Dec 08, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s108952682694952447742!2s0x88f6f310ba91d1c5%3A0x942fcda9130873e
  • Oct 22, 2017

    Very customer focused and friendly.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s107194960426564031541!2s0x88f6f310ba91d1c5%3A0x942fcda9130873e
  • Oct 22, 2017

    Received emergency service as a walk-in patient in less than 30 minutes.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s100465002954740129695!2s0x88f6f310ba91d1c5%3A0x942fcda9130873e
  • Sep 01, 2017

    Great service very nice folks. Dr. John Titak is the best, thanks and Ms. Rose Asher is the best ever Thank you all so much. gets a 7 out of 5 stars!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/bill.asher.7547031/activity/129170094374035
  • Jul 28, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/jonathan.c.human/activity/1985132691722604
  • Jul 28, 2017

    Hands down...most excellent eye care in the lake area!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ali.b.white/activity/10103119875910693
  • Jul 28, 2017

    I'm seeing better than I have in years! Their staff informed me of rebate offers for my contacts saving me $200 for the year and I LOVE my new frames and glasses. From beginning to end, my experience was fantastic!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/jackiegmarketing/activity/10210121212609164
  • Jun 22, 2017

    The staff was so nice & friendly! Would recommend them to anyone!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s111707690236089458044!2s0x88f6f310ba91d1c5%3A0x942fcda9130873e
  • Jun 22, 2017

    Great first visit! The staff is efficient and friendly. Dr. Titak was personalable, knowledgeable and informative. I left the office seeing better than I have in years and to top it all off, I was in out of my appointment in no time at all.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s106484398914815695307!2s0x88f6f310ba91d1c5%3A0x942fcda9130873e
  • Apr 21, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/elliott.cole.7/activity/10208779580789733
  • Apr 19, 2017

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/jeni.b.carter/activity/10209422363092112
  • Feb 20, 2017

    Professional, friendly and competent group. Nothing but positives for their services.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s108750123172038852624!2s0x88f6f310ba91d1c5%3A0x942fcda9130873e
  • Jan 21, 2017

    Always receive a friendly greeting. Doctors and staff all give prompt, friendly, and informative service.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s116280250735710084927!2s0x88f6f310ba91d1c5%3A0x942fcda9130873e
  • Dec 29, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/donna.cobb.73/activity/1600308499984427
  • Nov 21, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s100904220535330604527!2s0x88f6f310ba91d1c5%3A0x942fcda9130873e
  • Nov 09, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/alfonzo.rocha/activity/1131348440290961
  • Sep 14, 2016

    Outstanding and efficient service. Informative and compassionate care. A broad vision for community too. I'm a yes for the Lee's.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/traci.j.lee.1/activity/10153806824455848
  • Feb 02, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/dorothy.byrd.75/activity/1118412184838118
  • Jan 18, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/shannonmmorris/activity/10153789284308808
  • Nov 22, 2015

    All of the Doctors here are great. My last appointment was with Dr. Titak, who was really funny, and also gave a great eye exam. Fixed up my prescription, and sent me on my way in less than 20 minutes!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s105453050766113670537!2s0x88f6f310ba91d1c5%3A0x942fcda9130873e
  • Oct 23, 2015

    If you are looking eye care - you must try Dr. Lee. Either one!!! Both are so friendly and absolutely take their time answering any questions or concerns you may have. Friendly staff who see to your needs quickly.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/linda.montgomery.714/activity/10207571580104748
  • Nov 22, 2014

    I have always had good experiences at Lake Oconee Eye Care. Dr. Perry Lee is just fabulous and so professional yet so friendly. I talk a lot and he seems quite interested no matter what I talk about. He gets my eye exam perfectly correct every time. My glasses are always just what I need. The staff is courteous and friendly also.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s105256182721237960501!2s0x88f6f310ba91d1c5%3A0x942fcda9130873e
  • Nov 22, 2014

    Always very nice and a great experience every time! :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s115221987573198189098!2s0x88f6f310ba91d1c5%3A0x942fcda9130873e
  • Nov 22, 2014

    These people are fantastic! I can't say enough good about my experiences there. I've been a patient for several years and they never fail. The staff are always courteous. Measures are always taken to keep things clean and comfortable. Dr. Lee is kind, conversant, and empathetic. He takes my personal situation into account as he makes recommendations. I can't imagine a better situation for having one's eyes cared for. And, as a bonus, I've done some price comparisons and their prices are reasonable and competitive. I love Lake Oconee Eye Care!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s110600443084623268746!2s0x88f6f310ba91d1c5%3A0x942fcda9130873e
  • Nov 12, 2014

    Loving my new Tory Burch eyeglasses! Great to have an eye doc at Lake Oconee!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/snfrancis1/activity/804372009604799
  • Apr 10, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/bonnie.arthur.16/activity/10201744526765936
  • Jan 11, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/nichole.cannon/activity/10203063286049697
  • Dec 27, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/kris.marshall.92/activity/10203004508743568
  • Dec 09, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/KirstieLatrinaWalker/activity/10100458825741798
  • Oct 16, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/germaine.copeland/activity/673292572683593
  • Sep 09, 2013

    Rating:
    3 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/linda.l.weaver/activity/10200914120832386
  • Aug 19, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/jennifer.d.williams.58/activity/10202129044977570
  • Jun 26, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/rose.asher/activity/10102572361693390
  • Nov 23, 2011

    Dr. Lee and her staff made my child's first visit an awesome one! I was extremely impressed with their professionalism and warmth!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s105010477170106189092!2s0x88f6f310ba91d1c5%3A0x942fcda9130873e